Vorstand und Trainer

Ralf Rüst

1. Vorsitzender Übungsleiter BGVP-Richter
ralf.ruest@hundeschule-norden.de
Tel.: 04931 – 14896

Anja Manninga

2. Vorsitzende Übungsleiterin
anja.manninga@hundeschule-norden.de
Tel.: 04931 – 975170

Sarah van Ellen

2. Vorsitzende Übungsleiterin-Anwärterin
E-Mail: sarah.van-ellen@hundeschule-norden.de

Olaf Coordes

Kassenwart
E-Mail: olaf.coordes1@ewetel.net
Tel.: 04931 – 82208

Gaby Poppinga

Schriftführerin
E-Mail: gaby.poppinga@hundeschule-norden.de
Tel.: 04931 – 918900

Manuela Coordes

Übungsleiterin

Herbert Vogel

Übungsleiter
E-Mail: herbert.vogel@hundeschule-norden.de
Tel.: 04931 – 167406

Katrin Fischer

Übungsleiterin
E-Mail: katrin.fischer@hundeschule-norden.de
Tel.: 04931 – 932214

Manuela Hinrichs

Übungsleiterin
E-Mail: manuela.hinrichs@hundeschule-norden.de
Tel.: 0172 – 4043045

Markus Waber

Übungsleiter

Amke Wiese

Übungsleiter-Anwärterin